The Collection

Black: The Collection

The album is available on Amazon here:

Tracklisting (click title for lyrics):
Wonderful life, Paradise, Big one, Now you’re gone, All we need is the money, Let me watch you make love, She’s my best friend, Sweetest smile, Finder, It’s not over yet, Hey I was right you were wrong, Ravel in the rain, Everything’s coming up roses, You don’t always do what is best for you, You’re a big girl now, Here it comes again, I just grew tired, Just making memories

Back to Music

‘Black:The Collection’ is a CD of 18 tracks, including eight taken from ‘Comedy’ but only two taken from ‘Black’. The remainder comprises ‘Wonderful life’ tracks, including single of the same name and the singles ‘Paradise’, ‘Sweetest smile’ and ‘Everything is coming up roses’. Failing to include the singles from the deleted third album while replicating so much of the in-print ‘Wonderful life’ makes this an odd selection by A&M.